red-blank-printable-certificate-template

Good day guys! this poetess that we will be featuring now have it’s on going book available now in market so better grab her book before sold out

this girl writer is from Pila, Laguna you can read some of her piece in wattpad

HIGP: tell us who is dheekhaye?

Dheekhaye: My real name is Darren Keith Borja and My passion is writing

HIGP: What genre do you prefer ?

Dheekhaye: I prefer romance, I started writing poems, short stories, essay when I was 13 years old

HIGP: tell us some highlights on your success in writing, or other achievements in life? I am a 3rd honor student when I was in Elementary. I experienced to join in essay writing contest when I was in High School. When I was in collage I am one of the writers of our school journal. Now, my book “Poetry of the Wandering Mind” is already out. I have a mentoring class in Facebook for African Poets and others. I am a leader of most game groups. Also I am handling a writing team“ Inspiring Team of Writers (ITW).

 

Haraya’s 10’s to answer

1.something or someone you miss from childhood?

I miss playing outside with my cousins

2.you can have one of the following two things: trust/love?

Love

3.What makes you smile?

My achievements and family

4.what do you do in free time?

In my free time I only write and communicating with my members/friends using messenger

5.How could you describe yourself in 5 words?

Leader Friend Achiever Daughter Wife

6.What did life teach you yesterday?

To be more sensitive in actions and to be mature.

7.which is your favorite four legged creature and why?

Dog I can see myself with dogs, they are willing to learn.

8.name 3 things in nature you find most beautiful?

Oceans Mountains Falls

9.tell me about a mistake you made?

I let laziness grew inside me. I stopped writing.

10. complete the sentence ” I am _____and i love _____.”

I am Darren Keith Borja (dheekhaye) and I love writing.

 

destiny2

